Regione Sicilia

Agrigento

VIA PICONE, 43 – 92100 AGRIGENTO                                                        Tel. 092226838 Fax. 0922080273

E-mail agrigento@caf.anmil.it

Caltanissetta

PIAZZA  LUIGI PIRANDELLO, 19 – 93100 CALTANISSETTA                                           Tel. 093421005 Fax.0934584175

E-mail caltanissetta@caf.anmil.it

Catania

VIA MILO, 19 8 nei pressi del Cinema Ambasciatori) – 95125 CATANIA                            Tel. 0958738500/01/02/03 Fax. 0958738505

E-mail catania@caf.anmil.it

Enna

PIAZZA GIUSEPPE GARIBALDI, 6/7 – 94100 ENNA                                                         Tel. 093524068•09351980142 Fax. 09351980145

E-mail enna@caf.anmil.it

Messina

VIA SAN GIOVANNI BOSCO, 30 – 98122 MESSINA                                                     Tel. 090771129 Fax. 0909438554

E-mail messina@caf.anmil.it

Palermo

PIAZZA GIULIO CESARE, 44 – 90127 PALERMO                                                              Tel. 0916172682 Fax. 0916167883

E-mail palermo@caf.anmil.it

Ragusa

VIA NINO MARTOGLIO, 3 (Contrada Tabuna) – 97100  Ragusa                                        Tel. 0444546620 Fax. 0444040503

E-mail vicenza@caf.anmil.it

Siracusa

VIA BRENTA, 65 – 97100 SIRACUSA                                                                              Tel. 093166771•0931196202 Fax. 09311962003

E-mail siracusa@caf.anmil.it

Trapani

VIA ORLANDINI, 8 – 91100 TRAPANI                                                                              Tel. 092324280 Fax. 0923031983

E-mail trapani@caf.anmil.it

Torna su
%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: