Regione Veneto

Belluno

VIA SIMON DA CUSIGHE, 35 B – 32100 BELLUNO                                                        Tel. 0437944794

E-mail belluno@caf.anmil.it

Padova

VIA ROMANA APONENSE, 125 – 35142 PADOVA                                                        Tel. 0498750797 Fax. 0498171193

E-mail padova@caf.anmil.it

Rovigo

VIA LUIGI EINAUDI, 119 (Area Tosi) – 45100 ROVIGO                                                  Tel. 0425073550/2 Fax. 0425073553

E-mail rovigo@caf.anmil.it

Treviso

VIA RISORGIMENTO, 11 – 3100 TREVISO                                                                  Tel. 04221781441 Cell. 3346691867 Fax. 04221781443

E-mail treviso@caf.anmil.it

Venezia - Mestre

VIA CAPPUCCINA, 185 – 30172 VENEZIA-MESTRE                                                      Tel. 0415322448•0410992550 Fax. 0410992556

E-mail venezia@caf.anmil.it

Verona

CORSO MILANO, 99 – 37138 VERONA                                                                      Tel. 045576499 Fax. 045577805

E-mail verona@caf.anmil.it

Vicenza

VIA VALMERLARA, 14 – 36100 VICENZA                                                                      Tel. 0444546620 Fax. 0444040503

E-mail vicenza@caf.anmil.it

Torna su