Regione Toscana

Arezzo

VIA MADONNA DEL PRATO, 38 – 52100 AREZZO                                                        Tel. 057522712

E-mail arezzo@caf.anmil.it

Firenze

VIA PONTE LE MOSSE, 54/56 r – 50136 FIRENZE                                                        Tel. 0555308500/01/02 Fax. 0550944315

E-mail firenze@caf.anmil.it

Grosseto

VIALE SONNINO, 22/24 – 58100 GROSSETO                                                                Tel. 056423408 Fax. 0564070723

E-mail grosseto@caf.anmil.it

Livorno

SCALI D’AZEGLIO, 52 – 57123 LIVORNO                                                                     Tel. 0586897091•3346691657  Fax. 0586953194

E-mail livorno@caf.anmil.it

Lucca

CORSO GARIBALDI, 3- 55100 LUCCA                                                                          Tel. 0583492119•0583057473 Fax. 0583469624

E-mail lucca@caf.anmil.it

Massa Carrara

VIA BUONARROTI, 4 B (ang. Via Pelliccia) – 54033 CARRARA                                       Tel. 058571404  Fax. 0585043384

E-mail massacarrara@caf.anmil.it

Pisa

CORSO ITALIA, 70 – 56125 PISA                                                                                     Tel. 05029129 Fax. 05023587

E-mail pisa@caf.anmil.it

Pistoia

VIA PETRINI, 4 8aNG. Via Zamenhof) – 51100 PISTOIA                                                       Tel. 057322237 Fax. 05731940624

E-mail pistoia@caf.anmil.it

Prato

PIAZZA MARTINI, 1 – 59100 PRATO                                                                              Tel. 057424625 Fax. 057434857

E-mail prato@caf.anmil.it

Siena

VIALE CAVOUR ,156/166 – 53100 SIENA                                                                      Tel. 0577285500 Fax. 0577050004

E-mail siena@caf.anmil.it

Torna su