Regione Piemonte

Alessandria

VIA LEGNANO, 49 – 15121 ALESSANDRIA                                                                  Tel. 0131253563 Fax. 01311851803

E-mail alessandria@caf.anmil.it

Asti

VIA LINA BORGO, 10 – 14100 ASTI                                                                           Tel. 0141531006 Cell.3346691777 Fax. 0141092223

E-mail asti@caf.anmil.it

Biella

VIA DELLEANI, 35/E – ANG. CORSO RISORGIMENTO – 13900 BIELLA                        Tel. 0150990142•015401501 Fax. 0150990141

E-mail biella@caf.anmil.it

Cuneo

VIA LUIGI EINAUDI, 4 – 12100 CUNEO                                                                        Tel. 017167673 Fax. 01711891033

E-mail cuneo@caf.anmil.it

Novara

CORSO CAVALLOTTI, 22 – 28100 NOVARA                                                                  Tel. 0321628239 Fax. 01711891033

E-mail novara@caf.anmil.it

Torino

VIA PAPACINO, 5 (ANG. VIA OTTAVIO REVEL, 17) –  10121 TORINO                            Tel. 011542472 Fax. 011531533

E-mail torino@caf.anmil.it

VIA DEL PINO, 96 –  10064 TORINO                                                                         Tel. 011542472 Fax. 011531533

E-mail pinerolo.to@caf.anmil.it

Verbania - Gravellona Toca

CORSO SEMPIONE, 103/105 –  28883 GRAVELLONA TOCE                                  Tel. 0323846488 Fax. 0323670283

E-mail verbania@caf.anmil.it

Vercelli

VIA JACOPO DURANDI, 255 –  13100 VERCELLI                                                      Tel. 0161257223 Fax. 01611851603

E-mail VERCELLI@caf.anmil.it

Torna su
%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: