Regione Lombardia

Milano

VIA LARIO 9/A – 20159 MILANO

Tel. 0266809508  Fax. 0266809503

E-mail milano@caf.anmil.it

Pavia

GALLERIA MANZONI 21/23/25 – 27100 PAVIA                                                                     Tel. 0382530897  Fax. 0382308777

E-mail pavia@caf.anmil.it

Gallarate

VIA MONS PIETRO SOMMARIVA 3 – 21013 GALLARATE (VA)                                     Tel. 0331793455  Fax. 0331774832

E-mail varese@caf.anmil.it

Varese

VIA ROMANS SUR ISERE, 47 – 21100 VARESE                                                                    Tel. 03321760580

E-mail varese@caf.anmil.it

Monza

CORSO MILANO, 26 – 20900 MONZA                                                                            Tel. 039380349    Fax. 0399636473

E-mail monza@caf.anmil.it

Lodi

VIA SOLFERINO, 32/A  – 26900 LODI                                                                            Tel. 0371423422  Fax. 0371942373

E-mail lodi@caf.anmil.it 

Cremona

VIA STEFANO LEONIDA BISSOLATI, 61 – 26100 CREMONA                                          Tel. 037227475   Fax. 03721931743

E-mail cremona@caf.anmil.it

Crema

VIALE DE GASPERI, 60 – 26013 CREMA                                                                       Tel. 0373202640   Fax. 0373631983

E-mail crema@caf.anmil.it

Mantova

VIA IMRE NAGY, 12 – 46100 BORGO CHIESA NUOVA (MN)                                            Tel. 0376323605   Fax. 0376356687

E-mail mantova@caf.anmil.it

Brescia

VIA RODOLFO PSARO, 41 – 25128 BRESCIA                                                               Tel. 030393439   Fax. 0303702522

E-mail brescia@caf.anmil.it

Bergamo

VIA PRANDELLO, 8 – 24121 BERGAMO                                                                             Tel. 035247592   Fax. 0354132378

E-mail bergamo@caf.anmil.it

Como

VIA VALLEGGIO, 22 – 22100 COMO                                                                               Tel. 031305488    Fax. 0316871283

E-mail como@caf.anmil.it

Lecco

VIA RISORGIMENTO, 1 – 23900 LECCO                                                                              Tel. 0341369130    Fax. 03411842583

E-mail lecco@caf.anmil.it

Sondrio

VIA EZIO VANONI, 20 – 23100 SONDRIO                                                                              Tel. 0342212983    Fax. 0342053493

E-mail sondrio@caf.anmil.it

Torna su
%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: