Regione Emilia Romagna

Regione Emilia Romagna

Bologna

PIAZZA TRENTO e TRIESTE, 6 – 40137 Bologna                                               

Tel. 051521104  Fax. 0510956044

E-mail bologna@caf.anmil.it

Piacenza

VIA MOLINERIA SANT’ANDREA, 5 – 29121 Piacenza                                               

Tel. 0523499494  Fax. 0523074643

E-mail piacenza@caf.anmil.it

Parma

PIAZZA GIACOMO MATTEOTTI, 1/B – 43125 Parma                                            

Tel. 0521282960  Fax. 05211801703

E-mail parma@caf.anmil.it

Reggio Emilia

VIA GIORGIONE, 3/1 – 42121  Reggio Emilia                                          

Tel. 0522433782  Fax. 05221721254

E-mail reggioemilia@caf.anmil.it

Modena

VIA EMILIO PO, 74 – 41126  Modena                                         

Tel. 059330691  Fax. 059335410

E-mail modena@caf.anmil.it

Ferrara

CONTRADA DELLA ROSA, 48 – 44121  Ferrara                                 

Tel. 0532207290  Fax. 05321863993

E-mail ferrara@caf.anmil.it

Ravenna

VIA MAGAZZINI ANTERIORI, 63 – 48122 Ravenna                                  

Tel. 054438164  Fax. 05441883853

E-mail ravenna@caf.anmil.it

Forlì - Cesena

VIA PORTA MERLONIA, 36/A – 47121  Forlì                                            

Tel.054332089  Fax. 0543092093

E-mail forli@caf.anmil.it

Rimini

VIA MACANNO, 38/K – 47923  Rimini                                           

Tel. 0544157287 – 05411740134   Fax. 05411740133

E-mail rimini@caf.anmil.it

Torna su
%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: